DESIGNING LAMINATED VENEER LUMBER HOUSES AND COTTAGES

DESIGNING LAMINATED VENEER LUMBER HOUSES AND COTTAGES

EcoHouse Group has its own Bureau of Design and Architecture. Experienced architects and designers will create a custom laminated veneer lumber house design for you, foundation and utilities projects. You can use particular services offered by our department, or order the full range of works to design a house out of laminated veneer lumber.

As an idea, a starting point for creating your future home, you can use one of the ready-made designs of EcoHouse Group, your own sketch or just a picture you liked in a magazine. During your first visit to our office you will meet the architect to discuss the purpose of your future house, its appearance and layout. Based on this information, the architect will develop designs of space-planning solutions for you.

After the designs of layout and facades of the future house are approved, Bureau of Architecture and Design will develop the project section AS (architectural solutions) and WS (wooden structures), subsequently handing over the files to the production. Based on AS section the foundation is designed (section RCS (reinforced concrete structures)). Utilities design is carried out according to your desire, based on AS project and terms of reference drawn up according to your wishes.

Upon completing the design you will receive a set of design and construction documentation both in paper and in electronic form.

Design services:

-Section AS (Architectural Solutions) development

-3D-visualization

-GP section development (general plan)

-Setting out a house on the site

-WS section development (Wooden Structures)

-RCS section development (Reinforced Concrete Structures)

-Developing design-related sections: HV (Heating, ventilation, air conditioning), WC (water, sewage), EE (Electrical)

-You can order a design of a laminated veneer lumber house via a phone call: +7 (495) 268 01 38 in Moscow or +7 (812) 611 000 3 in Saint Petersburg.

See ready-made designs of laminated veneer lumber houses.


Related news

МЕНЮ

В состав EcoHouse Group входит собственное проектно-архитектурное бюро. Опытные архитекторы и конструкторы создадут для вас индивидуальный проект деревянного дома из клееного бруса, разработают проекты фундамента и инженерных систем. Вы можете воспользоваться только некоторыми из услуг проектного отдела или же заказать у нас весь комплекс работ по рабочему проектированию деревянного дома из клееного бруса.

В качестве идеи, отправной точки для создания вашего будущего дома из клееного бруса, вы можете использовать один из готовых проектов EcoHouse Group, собственный эскиз или просто понравившуюся вам картинку из журнала. Уже при первом визите к нам в офис вы познакомитесь с архитектором, чтобы обсудить предназначение будущего дома, его внешний вид и планировки. На основании полученной информации архитектор разработает для вас эскизы объемно-планировочных решений.

После того, как эскизы планировок и фасадов будущего дома из клееного бруса утверждены, проектно-архитектурное бюро разрабатывает проект раздела АР (архитектурные решения) и КД (конструкции деревянные), с последующей передачей файлов на производство. На основании раздела АР проектируется фундамент дома (раздел КЖ (конструкции железобетонные)). Проектирование инженерных систем осуществляется по вашему желанию, на основании проекта АР и технического задания, составленного с учетом ваших пожеланий.

По завершении проектирования, вы получите на руки комплект проектно-рабочей документации в бумажном и электронном виде.