ECOHOUSE GROUP TECHNOLOGY: LAMINATED VENEER LUMBER

Each project EcoHouse Group can be executed in the rod several sections. Selecting the timber thickness (its cross section) depends primarily on whether it will be a home for permanent or seasonal residence.

1. House of laminated veneer lumber

160×270 mm beam — the best option for the construction of summer homes. However, it can also be used for building a house for permanent residence. In this case, the choice of timber is determined by customer requirements and climatic conditions of the region where the house will be built.

For permanent residence in cold climates we recommend the use of laminated veneer lumber 200 mm.

secheniya_8001-800x363
zony1

EcoHouse Group uses a connection factory walls «cut through in the cup.»

1. Zero clearance to minimize heat loss.

2. Special cup design designed specifically for EcoHouse Group Finnish engineers design Makron Bureau.

3. The structural member of the Zone elastic deformation allows the wood to restore its volume at the contact elements of the cup. The resulting variable pressure chamber formed between the captain mechanism: getting out of the chamber into the chamber, the wind from the street as a result of waning and stop, and without getting into the house. Together, these elements provide a high integrity of the castle compound, almost completely eliminating cup.

2. Walls, who cherish energy

For the external market EcoHouse Group offers energy-efficient houses with additional insulation, the heat requirements of the relevant European economy.

The walls of the house is a multi-layer structure with bearing elements of laminated veneer lumber. Thus insulation structure may be located in both the outer and inner side with your home. Located inside the home insulation layer makes it possible to carry out engineering networks and electricity in place, and also facilitates the combined interior trim home — simulator timber from natural wood, you can replace the finishing plaster, wallpaper or other facing materials.

pirog

МЕНЮ

ТЕХНОЛОГИИ ECOHOUSE GROUP: КЛЕЕНЫЙ БРУС

Каждый проект EcoHouse Group может быть исполнен в брусе нескольких сечений. Выбор толщины бруса (его сечения) зависит в первую очередь от того, будет это дом для постоянного или сезонного проживания.

1. Дом из клееного бруса

Брус 160х270 мм – оптимальный вариант для строительства летнего дома. Однако, он может также использоваться для строительства дома из клееного бруса для постоянного проживания. В этом случае выбор бруса определяется требованиями заказчика и климатическими условиями региона, где дом будет построен.

Для постоянного проживания в условиях холодного климата мы рекомендуем использовать клееный брус толщиной 200 мм.

zony1

Завод EcoHouse Group использует соединение стен «переруб в чашу».

1. Нулевой зазор позволяет минимизировать потери тепла в доме из клееного бруса.

2. Особая конструкция чашки разработана специально для EcoHouse Group финскими инженерами конструкторского бюро Makron.

3. Конструктивный элемент Зоны упругой деформации позволяют древесине восстанавливать свой объём в местах контакта элементов чашки. Образующиеся между ними камеры переменного давления образуют коридорный механизм:  попадая  из камеры в камеру, ветер с улицы в результате ослабевает и останавливается, так и не попав в дом. Вместе эти элементы обеспечивают высокую герметичность соединения замка, практически полностью исключая продуваемость чашки.

2. Стены, которые берегут энергию

Для внешнего рынка EcoHouse Group предлагает энергоэффективные дома с дополнительным утеплением, соответствующие европейским требованиям экономии тепла.

Стены такого дома составляет многослойная конструкция  с несущими элементами из клееного бруса. При этом конструкция утепления может располагаться как с внешней, так и со внутренней стороны вашего дома. Расположенный внутри дома слой утепления делает возможным проведение инженерных сетей и электричества по месту, а также облегчает комбинированную внутреннюю отделку дома – имитатор бруса из натуральной древесины можно заменить на отделку штукатуркой, обоями или другими  облицовочными материалами.

pirog
Поделиться: