Why choose us to build your house

1b1

WE DO NOT SAVE AN EMPLOYEE

The structure EcoHouse Group includes its own architectural and design department. All the specialists of our bureau have higher education and many years of experience in the design of country objects. Our team creates architectural projects of any complexity in various technologies. We can create for you an individual project «from scratch» or free to make changes to one of our standard solutions.

2

WE DONT SKIMP SKIMP ON QUALITY

Our factory is equipped with an innovative product line specially developed by order EcoHouse Group Finnish engineers (company Makron). We not only produce house, but they themselves are creating a board, which is the basis of your home. We pay particular attention to the quality of raw materials, as well as strict adherence to all technological processes, without which it is impossible to obtain a high-quality laminated veneer lumber.

3

WE HAVE HIGH STANDARDS

For the production of laminated veneer lumber, we use only the Karelian pine and spruce forests and Siberian cedar, while at acceptance of raw materials, we are guided not only the guests, but also its own Technical Conditions EcoHouse Group, comprising high demands on the quality of wood.

4

WE STRICTLY OBSERVE TECHNOLOGY

EcoHouse Group Manufacturing is one of the few in Russia, equipped with automatic climate system. This allows you to maintain an optimal level of moisture workshop required for proper gluing slats. When gluing we have external lamella core outwards, excluding the possibility of cracking on the front panel, as required by the finnish technology. We use our timber AkzoNobel glue corresponding to the highest European quality and safety standards.

5

WE DO NOT HIDE OUR PRODUCTION. WE PROUD OF IT

Each of our clients can personally visit EcoHouse Group production to get acquainted with the technology and to see for myself the conditions in which our homes are created from laminated veneer lumber. For our customers from other regions have special offers on a visit to St. Petersburg with an excursion to the production.

6

WE DO NOT HIDE THE REAL COST OF OUR PRODUCT

On our website are always current prices for housing sets, and in our commercial proposals take into account all the necessary services. We are not of those who underestimates the cost to attract customers, taking advantage of his vulnerability in matters of construction.

7

WE ARE NOT AFRAID LIABILITY, OFFERING YOU A FULL RANGE OF SERVICES «TURNKEY»

The EcoHouse Group companies includes architectural and design office, its own timber processing house-building production, a construction company, as well as the studio of interior and landscape design. This allows us to be responsible for quality at every stage, ensuring you the full responsibility for the result.

8

WE GUARANTEE!

We build homes for many years, so do not fear time. Our service is available to customers of service at home and an extended warranty period of 25 years.

9

WE ARE NOT LIMITED TO ONE TECHNOLOGY

Despite our passion for eco-friendly homes of laminated veneer lumber, we have modern views on architecture and opportunities for realization of objects in other technologies. We build for our customers combined home (glulam + monolith) as well as at home in a monolithic, and the half-timbered frame technology. The choice of construction technology depends on the wishes of the customer, the surrounding landscape and other specific parameters of a land plot.

10

WE KNOW WHAT SERVICE MEANS

Whatever we do, we strive to make it better every day. All our employees are focused on what to do for you to work on the project an enjoyable and exciting. You will definitely feel the difference. And, of course, we appreciate your feedback!

МЕНЮ

Почему именно с нами стоит построить дом

1b

МЫ НЕ ЭКОНОМИМ НА СОТРУДНИКАХ

В состав EcoHouse Group входит собственное архитектурно-конструкторское бюро. Все специалисты нашего бюро имеют высшее профессиональное образование и многолетний опыт проектирования загородных объектов. Наша команда создает архитектурные проекты любой сложности в различных технологиях. Мы можем создать для вас индивидуальный проект «с нуля» или бесплатно внести изменения в одно из наших типовых решений.

2

МЫ НЕ ЭКОНОМИМ НА КАЧЕСТВЕ

Наш завод оборудован инновационной производственной линией, специально разработанной по заказу EcoHouse Group финскими инженерами (компания Makron). Мы не только производим домокомплекты, но и сами создаем брус, который ложится в основу вашего дома. Мы уделяем особое внимание качеству сырья, а также строгому соблюдению всех технологических процессов, без которых невозможно получить качественный клееный брус.

3

У НАС ВЫСОКИЕ СТАНДАРТЫ

Для производства клееного бруса мы используем только сосну и ель карельского леса и сибирский кедр, при этом при приемке сырья мы руководствуемся не только ГОСТом, но и собственными Техническими Условиями EcoHouse Group, содержащими повышенные требования к качеству древесины.

4

МЫ СТРОГО СОБЛЮДАЕМ ТЕХНОЛОГИЮ

Производство EcoHouse Group одно из немногих в России, оборудовано автоматизированной системой микроклимата. Это позволяет поддерживать в цеху оптимальный уровень влажности, необходимый для корректного склеивания ламелей. При склеивании мы располагаем внешние ламели сердцевиной наружу, исключая возможность растрескивания на лицевых панелях, как того требует финская технология. Мы используем для нашего бруса клей AkzoNobel, соответствующий высочайшим европейским стандартам качества и безопасности.

5

МЫ НЕ СКРЫВАЕМ НАШЕ ПРОИЗВОДСТВО, А ГОРДИМСЯ ИМ

Каждый из наших клиентов может лично посетить завод EcoHouse Group, чтобы познакомиться с технологией и лично увидеть в каких условиях создаются наши дома из клееного бруса. Для наших клиентов из других регионов действуют специальные предложения на визит в Санкт-Петербург с экскурсией на производство.

6

МЫ НЕ СКРЫВАЕМ РЕАЛЬНУЮ СТОИМОСТЬ ПРОДУКТА

На нашем сайте всегда актуальные цены на домокомплекты, а в наших коммерческих предложениях учтены все необходимые услуги. Мы не из тех, кто занижает стоимость для привлечения клиента, пользуясь его уязвимостью в вопросах строительства.

7

МЫ НЕ БОИМСЯ ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТИ, ПРЕДЛАГАЯ ВАМ ПОЛНЫЙ СПЕКТР УСЛУГ «ПОД КЛЮЧ»

В группу компаний EcoHouse Group входит архитектурно-конструкторское бюро, собственный деревоперерабатывающий домостроительный комбинат, строительная компания, а также студия интерьерного и ландшафтного дизайна. Это позволяет нам отвечать за качество на каждом этапе, гарантируя вам полную ответственность за результат.

8

МЫ ГАРАНТИРУЕМ!

Мы строим дома на долгие годы, поэтому не боимся времени. Нашим клиентам доступна услуга сервисного обслуживания дома, а также расширенная гарантия сроком 25 лет.

9

МЫ НЕ ОГРАНИЧЕНЫ ОДНОЙ ТЕХНОЛОГИЕЙ

Несмотря на нашу страсть к экологичным домам из клееного бруса, у нас современные взгляды на архитектуру и широкие возможности для реализации объектов в других технологиях. Мы строим для наших клиентов комбинированные дома (клееный брус + монолит), а также дома в монолитной, каркасной и фахверковой технологии. Выбор технологии строительства зависит от пожеланий заказчика, окружающего ландшафта и других специфических параметров земельного участка.

10

МЫ ЗНАЕМ, ЧТО ТАКОЕ СЕРВИС

Чтобы мы ни делали, мы стремимся делать это лучше с каждым днем. Все наши сотрудники ориентированы на то, чтобы сделать для вас работу над проектом приятной и увлекательной. Вы обязательно почувствуете разницу. И, конечно, нам важно ваше мнение!

Поделиться: